Dance Club Contacts


Home | Who We Are | Calendar | Pictures | Newsletter | Contact | Teachers | Links | Map



Title Member Name Contact Phone E-mail Address
President Ramey Danielson 503-319-6369 ramey01@hevanet.com
Vice-President Ron Johnston 503-358-4665 rjdesires97006@yahoo.com
Secretary Verna Reardon   verna_reardon@hotmail.com
Asst. Secretary Mary Smith 503-789-2593 mary.smith13@hotmail.com
Treasurer Martin Davenport   Jatayuofdandaku@Yahoo.com
Asst. Treasurer Aric Essig 321-292-5663 aessig32@hotmail.com
Publicity-Print Ted Magnuson 503-590-7998 tedmag@live.com
Publicity-Communication Peter Lynch 503-236-7082 pdlynch11@comcast.net
Refreshments Nancy Magnuson 503-590-7998 nancy_magnuson@beaverton.k12.or.us
Welcoming Penny Towne   pennytowne@msn.com
Membership Gary De Leon   gary_de_leon@yahoo.com
Program Committee Caroline Wilson 503-675-0863 carolinelkoswego@aol.com
Director at Large Eloise Tiller    
Marketing and Web Site George Opsahl Phone & Text: 503-534-9434
Phone & Text: 503-567-9884
g_opsahl@yahoo.com

Questions, Comments or Suggestions:


Home | Who We Are | Calendar | Pictures | Newsletter | Contact | Teachers | Links | Map




Copyright 2017, Sesame Dance Club is a non profit organization that promotes a positive environment for social dancing and music in the Portland Oregon area as well as throughout the states of Oregon and Washington with dances on the first and third Friday starting at 7:30 PM.